Day2 – Street & Establishing shots

IMG_20160308_130935

Street view.

IMG_20160308_101218

I really liked the foreground of this picture but I felt like I could do better with the background. I put this up anyway.

This  is a street vendor ” Raddi wala” who collects recyclable material.

I really enjoyed today’s assignment as it got me out of the house. A few minutes on the street allows you to see so many different things.

Plus the second picture was taken earlier in the day. I really love how the shadows have changed.

 

18 thoughts on “Day2 – Street & Establishing shots

  1. Hi! I also like the bicycle picture better. It’s simply a nice capture of an everyday scene. Also, I think it would make a completely different impression, if you cut the picture in half horizontally so that the bicycle man would be in the centre.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

